Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great to work with. No hassle, very responsive and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Salesman Drew and tech Lisa did wonderful job. Could not be happier with vehicle so far. Kudos to sales manager Johnathan for making things happen. Our 4th vehicle from George Weber! ALL GOOD!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2024

Since Professor Isaac helped me, everything is going well in my marriage. my husband is now a faithful and committed man, anyone having problems in their marriage/relationship contact Professor Isaac via email at [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Went to buy a new truck, and did just that. Richard was a lot of help and made it smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Mark and the staff was excellent! Thank you for working with us on this new truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I had a great experience with Kurt at Weber Chevrolet. We drove out of state to get the car we saw online and they had it ready to go as soon we got there and greeted us outside. The whole process went smoothly and very grateful they were able to trade in our old vehicle despite the repairs it needed. A huge blessing! Thank you again and will definitely refer family and friends to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

The options chosen by the dealership were perfect for anyone looking for a new C8. The entire staff was friendly and accommodatig. They even stayed past quitting time on a Saturday to help me complete my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Excellent service from Kurt Bergsieker. I had never bought a used car before. Kurt took the time to answer all my questions and provided information I would not have thought to ask. I am very happy with my purchase and the courteous service I received at George Weber Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Mark Schwarztrauber was very attentive selling me my new Equinox. He knew the product well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Service was great it just took a little longer than promised

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I will always buy a car from Weber! Richard McCabe is the best! This is the 2nd New car he he has helped me with. I can sum it all up in one word- Awesome!

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 1, 2024

Buying process was easy and straightforward. Priced right, no pressure sales and an overall delightful experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2024

I promised to share my experience if my trading and withdrawal were successful, and I'm thrilled to say they were. It took time and effort to find the right Forex Trade Expert, but after thorough research, I found Mrs. Beth Abrams. In just a few weeks, she helped me gain valuable insights and make impressive profits. I recently made my third withdrawal of $16,300 after investing $800, without any extra charges. For the best forex trading results, contact her via email at [email protected].

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Highly pleased that he willingly offered our daughter and son-in-law to drive the CHEVY Equinox to our villa to test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Everyone was totally professional and friendly. Tony did a excellent job at showing and telling me everything on how the process was going. Great job Tony happy to have you as my saleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Bill did such a great job helping me find my car! I would recommend him to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Shana made our car buying experience easy forcthe second time. She's very responsive to emails and knew what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Time in dealership wasn’t to long. Friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Mark and Kurt were both a pleasure to work with. My wife and I both purchased new cars from Mark and Kurt and it was a very good experience. We were both pleased with the trade in amount they gave us on our vehicles and the whole experience was painless. My wife had purchased many cars from George Weber and this is my second. We look forward to our next purchase at this in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

The salesman I worked with, Kurt, clearly understood i knew what i wanted and what I wanted to pay for it. Smooth and easy transaction all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

The whole experience was great. Ryan did not make me feel pressured at all. Everyone there was great! Very informative and helpful staff. I would highly recommend this dealership and will shop here first in the future. Appreciate it brother if all goes well I’ll see ya soon for another one.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Richard was wonderful for work with and made the car buying experience smooth and easy! He worked hard to find exactly what I was looking for while keeping it in my price range.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Richard McCabe helped us through the entire process and located the exact truck we were looking for!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Bill Emling helped us find the perfect vehicle. We couldn't aske for better customer service!!! We highly recommend Bill Emling and Weber Chevrolet. Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

We came to look at a truck that sold but had another truck in mind. The salesman was very informative and asked if there was anything else we would like to see. We had another truck in mind and he was right on getting it to us to test drive. We were very happy with that and never once did he try to upsale us. Very professional. The financial dept. Was very good and informative. The Tech lady helped us get our phones attached to the truck and help with any questions! Everyone was very nice and professional. Will be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Tony is great to work with! I have bought a couple vehicles from him and he always treats you right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Drew Shoemaker helped me buy my first brand new car.He made the experience fun .He went above and beyond all my expectations.I would highly recommend him and the rest of the George Weber team Thank you😊

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Ryan Brewer sold me my first big girl purchase, and I couldn’t have been more grateful for this fun and seamless process. Ryan was very helpful answering questions and cautious of my budget as a first time buyer. Highly recommend Ryan Brewer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Thank you Bill for my beautiful new car. Its a cross between my camaro and traverse in how it rides. Im a happy Blazer owner. Her name is Brezie❤️. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I go to Weber Chevrolet for all my maintenance for my vehicles I love this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I have bought my last 3 vehicles from Bill and Weber Chevrolet in Columbia Illinois. I live in Manchester Missouri which is over 25 miles away.. I buy my cars and trucks from Bill and Weber because of how easy it is to buy a car and more importantly how me and my wife are treated. They truly understand Customer Service and they have our loyalty. I highly recommend Bill and Weber Chevrolet in Columbia Illinois if you are shopping for a new Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Richard McCabe worked diligently with us to make sure we were happy with our car buying experience the entire time. We were kept informed every step of the process and are happy with the vehicle we chose. Each staff member was friendly and helpful during the entire process, even when the Chevy app would not connect to my phone correctly. Lisa Snyder made sure we understood all the options the car has to offer. I would recommend anyone shopping for a vehicle to visit Weber Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 11, 2024

Thanks to the folks at Weber Chevrolet for getting me into a 2024 Chevy 2500 Silverado. I ordered the truck in November and it was delivered in March. Thanks to Max Wipperman who walked me through the process and worked out a great deal. Also thanks to Jim Robishaw who made the finance ordeal a pleasant experience. If you are looking for a new Chevy or used vehicle, highly recommend visiting Weber Chevrolet in Columbia, IL and ask for Max!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Great Dealership and Shana was a pleasure to work with! We had a difficult situation with financing because of our credit but we got the new Malibu we wanted! Thank you Weber!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

I have delt with this dealership for 25 years. Everyone has went out of there way to help me in all my needs. Buying new equipment repairing my equipment ,seeing I get transportation to and from there vicillity when needed. There sales personal are top notch. They will help in every way possible to make your buying experience perfect. My opinion Weber Chevrolet is number 1 ,and will continue getting my business. The new 2024 Colorado ZR2 I just purchased from Weber was made possible by Richard McCabe who went completely out of his way to help me. An excellent salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

They were firm, but fair in their prices and negotiations. In the end, they were able to get to a deal I wad comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Ryan provided no pressure information and options. When I didn't find what I was looking for, He took the time to explain the options that were available to me, again with no pressure. After a couple of test drives, I was able to decide on a better option than what I was originally looking to buy. Saved money in the process. Lisa was a champ. She took the time to take me thru everything I needed to do to set up and get acquainted with the technical aspect of the truck(bells and whistles). First time I have purchased ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Ryan provided no pressure information and options. When I didn't find what I was looking for, He took the time to explain the options that were available to me, again with no pressure. After a couple of test drives, I was able to decide on a better option than what I was originally looking to buy. Saved money in the process. Lisa was a champ. She took the time to take me thru everything I needed to do to set up and get acquainted with the technical aspect of the truck(bells and whistles). First time I have purchased ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Machines worked great. The best one around.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Just bought a 2024 Trax and I love it. Drew Shoemaker made it easy to feel comfortable with this big purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

It s a wonderful experience with Bill Emling. He knows how to sell a car and is very good at it.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

They were very professional and friendly and went out of their way to meet my needs. I had a great experience and would recommend them to everybody.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

I was very pleased with my experience at Webber. The reason being I got Michael Woosley as my sales associate. Let me tell ya a little bit about the character of this man. I've known him for many years and I consider him a dear friend. Mikes knowledge and professionalism in this industry is unmatched. If you want a fair and honest price and a overall good experience please go see Mike. I promise you will not be disappointed. For 30 plus years he has been a great friend and person and has never let me down. Hey thx Mike. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

George Webber Columbia is incredible and it's incredible because of the caliber of employees they hire. Case in point is individuals like Michael Woosley. I've Known Michael for 30 plus years and he is a trustworthy straight shooting person. George Webber is extremely lucky to have him on there team as I am to call him my good friend. So please go see Michael and I promise you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Kurt was awesome to work with for the purchase of our new vehicle. He was professional, honest, low pressure, and patient. After visiting many dealerships, we landed here because the customer service experience with Kurt was so exceptional. Highly recommend and will definitely be back when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2024

Good works deserves good recommendation I saw testimonies from several people on this page talking about Mrs lilian wilson and i also decided to give it a try if i would share mine also.I made an investment of $500 with her and got $6300 payouts without stress.thanks alot ma,you are heaven sent i highly recommend her to you all and you will be glad you did it contact her via WhatsApp: +1 (714) 698-9275 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

My family and I have purchased 10 cars/trucks from Weber in Columbia IL and have had them all serviced there too. Great service and knowledgeable technicians.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Max was phenomenal to work with. He was not pushy and answered all of our questions. Made our new car car buying experience quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2024

Purchasing a truck from Weber Chevrolet Columbia, IL was great. Max was very helpful and made the purchase smooth and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I am very pleased with this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and kind. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Excellent experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Drew Shoemaker is fun to work with. If you want no pressure and to have a blast buying a car, go see him! Only dealership I will use is Weber Columbia! Everyone is so helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Everything went perfect! Our salesman is Mike Woosley. We actually followed him from his last job, because he is excellent! Everyone We have encountered at Weber was excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Always clean, always fun to stop by. I'm a truck guy, but still plenty to look at. I will be back

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Tony franks offered great customer service. He went above & beyond by coming in on his off day to accommodate our schedule. The process was easy & quick. A+ A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Always satisfied they go above and beyond. 4th car from here. They treat you really good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Ryan was absolutely the greatest! He made this experience really amazing for me and got me into the car that I really wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

The very first brand new car purchase for our son and it was a very smooth buying experience, everyone was so helpful and nice. Mike Woosley went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle we saw online was the exact one we wanted. We wish this dealership was closer to home! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I was met by Larry Mixen at the service station. He explained the process, and the approximate time. I was escorted to the well furnished, clean lounge. He returned within the stated time. I am well satisfied!

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 22, 2024

We recently purchased a Chevy Equinox at Weber Chevrolet Columbia. We've purchased 3 other vehicles there over the years. We keep going back there because the service is always great and the sales people are wonderful to work with. We worked with Drew Shoemaker this time and, as always, the service and attention to detail were top of the line. He listened to our preferences and did his best to make them happen. He was friendly and courteous the whole time. I would definitely head to Weber Columbia and I would definitely ask to work with Drew.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Fast, easy, and no hassle. Was in and out within 20 minutes. Everything was ready when I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great customer service, fast easy and no pressure. Tony franks was the best. A+ A+

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 17, 2024

Thanks to Max and Jim in finance for a great deal on our pre-owned Silverado! Highly recommend Max in sales!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Richard McCabe and the staff at Weber made the car buying experience very pleasant. No stress. No pressure. The car we bought literally had just been unloaded. It was still wrapped up. We fell in love with it and bought it on the spot. We look forward to working with Weber when it is time to service the car. Thanks a lot for working with us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2024

They made the car purchase easy. The whole process was quick and painless 😀. Richard our sales rep was great. He work with us to get the car ready. He kept us informed along the way. Would recommend working with him and Weber.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

It was great working with Richard and the Weber team. They made the whole process of purchasing our Trax very nice. We would recommend giving them a try for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Max worked with my husband & I to purchase a “new to me” car. He was very professional. He was also very easy to talk to. There was never a push to purchase the vehicle. We were driving in from 5 hours away. I forgot to mention that Max was also very patient🙂! I would definitely purchase another car from Max.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Great Experience.. Good Salesforce and easy buying day

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

My family has a long history of business with Weber and has had very few complaints. I do like how they try to continue to uphold their service to future/repeating customers. It's refreshing.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great place to purchase a vehicle.. Good salesman.. nice Atmosphere

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2024

Bill Emling is the best!!He helped me find the perfect vehicle. I will never buy from anyone else. Highly recommend Weber Chevrolet and Bill for all of your vehicle needs. You will not be disappointed!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Bill Emling is the best!!He helped me find the perfect vehicle. I will never buy from anyone else. Highly recommend Weber Chevrolet and Bill for all of your vehicle needs. You will not be disappointed!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Bill Emling is the best!!He helped me find the perfect vehicle. I will never buy from anyone else. Highly recommend Weber Chevrolet and Bill for all of your vehicle needs. You will not be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

My experience at George Weber was amazing. I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Weber Chevrolet always keeps your best interest in mind to keep your vehicle updated maintenance so your vehicle is at tip top shape

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

We traded in our Canyon and Camaro, both were purchased from Weber, and bought a 2023 Colorado. Working with Ryan Brewer and all of the associates there is always a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Shana Veinfurt was very nice and helpful. She took care of all my worries and answered all my questions. Everybody was very nice and helpful. It made it an easy and worry free transaction. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Dealership was very helpful and informative. Richard our dealer was excellent and very knowledgeable. Didn't pressure me at all. Was able to assist with all the features and add-ons to the truck I bought. Couldn't recommend Richard enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Tony Franks was very professional during the entire process. He was sure that any question I had was answered correctly. He was very patient with me and was very thorough in the entire process. I will definitely recommend Weber Chevrolet to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Kurt was really helpful and patient! I was really indecisive but in the end he helped me pick the perfect car! He also made the process super easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Jim & Frank continue to make our Weber experience an excellent one! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

We definitely had a great experience with Tony Franks, hands down easy, fast and great customer service from him. Will refer people to him to do business!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

The customer service that I received was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Went in last week and Shana Veinfurt was very helpful and knowledgeable. This was the most painless car-buying experience I can imagine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

He was so easy to work with and explained everything very well. This was my first time buying a new car. In just a few hours I was driving home in my dream car. Thanks for everything. I am a very happy customer. I didn't know how easy it was to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Bill Emling was very helpful! He gave great advice on the perfect vehicle that best fit are needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Easy to schedule service, the service associate worked through the tire issue and we came to a resolution that corrected the problem. All on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Got an appointment right away and vehicle was repaired even sooner than promised. Staff was courteous and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Always easy to work with. I found a car I wanted that was out of town. Drew got the car for me and made everything super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I arrived at George Weber with a specific make/model and price point in mind. My Sales Consultant Mark Schwartztrauber was personable, professional, and informative. I was not pressured outside of my preference or budget. Jim in Finance was helpful in securing the best financing option available, and I received reasonable trade in value for my car. Graduating from a 2008 vehicle to a new 2024 smart vehicle is a big leap. Lisa was helpful in offering a general "bells and whistles"/systems/tech overview. Mark, Jim, and Lisa of the George Weber team made my car buying experience a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Service rep is courteous and professional! Got the job done in one day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Everyone at Weber Chevrolet Columbia is so nice and makes you feel like family. I have come back everytime and have referred people too. Drew, my salesman was amazing! He knew what I wanted and helped me tremendously. Love everything about this place.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review